Volunteer in CA-04

Canvassing events in CA-04 include:


Placer County (Roseville, Rocklin, Lincoln, Auburn, Truckee)
El Dorado County (El Dorado Hills, Cameron Park, Placerville, South Lake Tahoe).
Other counties of CA-04 may be added; stay tuned.

To reach the canvass organizer for each county, contact:

Placer County events - Ellen D Riley (ellendriley@gmail.com)

El Dorado County events - Lorraine King (lorraine.king@sbcglobal.net)

These are dates that you can RSVP for now:

Saturday June 23 – Canvass: El Dorado Hills

Saturday June 30 --- Canvass: Roseville

Sunday July 1 – Canvass: Roseville

Saturday July 14 --- Canvass: Roseville

Sunday July 15 --- Canvass: Roseville

Saturday July 21 – Canvass: El Dorado Hills/Cameron Park

Check back here as we create event pages for these upcoming events:

Saturday July 28 --- Canvass: El Dorado Hills/Cameron Park
Saturday July 28 --- Canvass: Roseville
Sunday July 29 --- Canvass: Roseville

Saturday August 18 – Canvass: El Dorado Hills/Cameron Park
Saturday August 25 --- Canvass: El Dorado Hills/Cameron Park

Additional dates in August in Roseville: 11, 12, 25, 26
Additional dates in September in Roseville: 15, 16, 29, 30
Additional dates in September in El Dorado County: 15, 16, 29, 30
Additional dates in October in Roseville: 13, 14
Additional dates in October in El Dorado County: 6, 7, 13, 20


Ballots are mailed Oct 8!
General election is November 6!


When you RSVP, you will get more event details.

Our voter universe

We canvass registered Democrats who were registered to vote before Oct 15, 2014 but skipped the Nov 2014 election but then DID vote in the Nov. 2016 election. We canvass both VBM and poll voters. We do not canvass No Party Preference Voters, Republicans that model as Democrats, or anyone not registered with the Democratic party.

connect